Our Mission


HOME    THE PROPOSAL    WHY NO?    OUR MISSION    WHO WE ARE

 
 

We aim to make Superstition Hills friends and neighbors aware of the impending rezoning of the NCU building at 10,000 University Dr.

We are organizing opposition to the proposed senior living center they want to put there.

We are here to keep friends and neighbors aware of any meetings regarding rezoning in the Superstition Hills area.


Join US In Keeping Superstition Hills A Great Place To Live!


We need volunteers to help us organize the neighborhood and to spread the word of upcoming meetings. If you would like to help in this endeavor send a note to:


superstitionhillsunited@gmail.com


We would like to thank Prescott Valley Citizen’s Alliance for their generous support and help in creating this web page and standing with us on this issue. https://pvcitizensalliance.org


Contact our Town Officials and have your voice heard:

Mayor Palguta:  KPalguta@prescottvalley-az.gov

Vice Mayor Hunt:  LHunt@prescottvalley-az.gov

Councilmember Dickinson:  BDickinson@prescottvalley-az.gov

Councilmember Greer:  MGreer@prescottvalley-az.gov

Councilmember Hepperle:  AHepperle@prescottvalley-az.gov

Councilmember Leyva:  LLeyva@prescottvalley-az.gov

Councilmember Schumacher:  KSchumacher@prescottvalley-az.gov

Town Manager Davidson:  GDavidson@prescottvalley-az.gov

 

Our Mission